play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07753 746926 | 07753 746926
Fir Tree Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3LG

Customer reviews of Downs Autos Limited

At Downs Autos Limited we are a dealer that offers an open and relaxed buying experience. We are happy to publish all our reviews, so please read below some of the comments left by our customers.

We really hope that if you read our reviews and buy a car from us you would come back and leave a review for other people to read, this would be much appreciated.

Regards

Jack at Downs Autos 

Write a review

Downs Autos Limited

Downs Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent Purchase

    By Jon W on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Jack was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy at all.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 21/07/18

    Jon, Thank you for sending a review. I am glad I could get all your questions answered on the car, I did also learn a few new things myself, especially about the statistics section on the Volvo! Thanks again for the review, Jack


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful 110% Trustworthy

    By Callum H on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Downs Autos are trustworthy, helpful. Jack was quick to reply to email and flexible with appointments to veiw cars. No pressure is applied once you are veiwing with him. He will give you plenty of space to inspect the car and not rush you test driving was a pleasure he will talk you through the car and clearly knows his stuff. We came to deal we were both content with &i he also allowed us access to his computer to arrange tax and insurance. I will also offer the Downs name forward in future when friends and family are car hunting. An honest helpful business.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 14/12/16

    Hi Callum, Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys, hope you enjoy the car. All the best, Jack


  • 5

    BMW 6 Series sport

    By Gerard K on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a vehicle from Downs Autos Limited, I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership. The salesman was very amiable and was able to provide me with information and the relevant supporting documentation. I was able to test drive the car, explanations on some of the driving features and specifications where provided during the test drive. I am delighted with my car, there have been no nasty surprises, no issues, all in all, one of my better experiences when buying a car. Many thanks to Downs Autos.


  • 5

    Open, relaxed car buying experience

    By James P on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a small car for my girlfriend to learn to drive. Had seen a few cars at other dealers. Jack at Downs Autos was very helpful and friendly. He showed us the car and then allowed us to spend time looking around it on our own which felt more comfortable than other dealers who seemed a little more pushy. We came back a second time and decided to buy the car. We are happy that the car buying experience was open and relaxed, not pressured.


  • 5

    Our Second Car From Downs Autos!

    By Harry P on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Downs Autos, great experience, so much so we have just bought our second car. No pushy sales people just a friendly family business, and the cars always seem to be fairly priced.


  • 5

    Happy with my new car

    By Anne W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Alfa. Would defiantly recommend buying a car from these guys, really friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Very easy

    By Terry P on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to contact and made the whole process of buying through Zuto finance very easy for me. \r\nWould definitely recommend


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 Nav 2.0 Excellent service !!!

    By Michael G on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We're bought our Volvo XC60 Nav 2.0 from Downs Autos in May 2018. Jack was very helpful and answered all our questions. We're very pleased with the car and really enjoying every mile in it. I would definitely buy from them again. Thank you Jack

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 21/07/18

    Hi Michael, I am really glad to hear you are enjoying the Volvo! Thank you very much for taking the time to come back and leave a review. All the best Jack at Downs Autos


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Steve M on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda from Downs Autos. Jack is thoroughly professional and, unlike most car sales people, in my experience, non pushy.His product knowledge was very good and along with his relaxed style made this a pleasant experience. Very pleased with my purchase which is a reflection of Jacks' careful selection of vehicles that he supplies. I would fully recommend Downs Autos, a car sales company with a difference!

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 06/06/18

    Hi Steve, Thank you for your review, your comments are much appreciated, and thank you for taking the time to leave the review. All the best Jack, at Downs Autos


  • 5

    Audi TT. Excellent Service.

    By Bradley Y on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service was excellent and Jack was very easy to deal with. He kept in communication via text to let me know that he had received the payment online and confirmed details so I could sort out taxing the vehicle. Icwould definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 02/05/18

    Bradley, I am glad to hear you had a good buying experience, and I am really grateful that you have taken the time to leave a review. Thank you very much, Jack at Downs Autos.


‹ Prev Next ›