play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07753 746926 | 07753 746926
Fir Tree Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3LG

Customer reviews of Downs Autos Limited

At Downs Autos Limited we are a dealer that offers an open and relaxed buying experience. We are happy to publish all our reviews, so please read below some of the comments left by our customers.

We really hope that if you read our reviews and buy a car from us you would come back and leave a review for other people to read, this would be much appreciated.

***Proud to have been awarded the Autotrader "Highly Rated For Our Customer Service 2020 Award" and also the CarGurus "Top Rated Dealer 2020 Award"***

Regards

Jack at Downs Autos 

Write a review

Downs Autos Limited

Downs Autos Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and honest business

    By Paul Tilbury on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent car dealer. Seems like a very honest business. Sent me 2 detailed videos. I think placed a small deposit. Upon pickup was allowed to fully inspect and drive the car to check I was satisfied with the deposit being fully refundable. Love the car thanks so much.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 12/10/21

    Hi Paul, Thank you for the review, I am really glad to hear you are enjoying the car. All the best, Jack at Downs Autos.


  • 5

    AWESOME SALEMAN, FANTASTIC MOTOR VEHICLE

    By Cermora Westmacott on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake was outstanding at presenting My New Vehicle to me. He provide all the paperwork promptly and answered all my questions. He was very helpful in assisting me to tax my vehicle on the day I picked it up. BUT most of all, he was not a pushy salesmen and allowed me to view my potential new vehicle at my leisure. The test drive was absolutely Fantastic! Jack was extremely knowledgable about the ins and outs of the vehicle including all its upgrades and technical specifications. Thank you so much Jake from Downs Autos Limited. I will recommend you any day.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 28/09/21

    Hi Cermora, Thank you so much for leaving this review. It was really good to meet you and assist with the purchase of your Ranger. All the best, Jack at Downs Autos.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jack provided an attentive and personal service. I was travelling from some distance and Jack was flexible around my needs which made the buying experience very easy.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Chris Marriott on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car l wanted at a fair price. Jack was informative and helpful. Delivery was prompt friendly and efficient

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 10/03/21

    Hi Chris, Thank you for the review, I am glad the Volvo purchase and delivery went smoothly. Best Regards Jack at Downs Autos


  • 5

    By alison lelliott on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Jack at Downs Auto. He was really helpful and kept us updated throughout our purchase of our XC60 during these unusual times. I never felt pressured or felt I was given a ‘sales pitch’ at any stage. We are really happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 10/03/21

    Hi Alison, Thank you very much for your purchase and recommendation, and I am glad to hear you are enjoying the Volvo. All the best, Jack at Downs Autos.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Rob P on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience in these somewhat strange times with excellent communication from Downs Autos with all queries answered very quickly! Would I buy another vehicle from Downs Autos? YES!

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 20/01/21

    Hi Rob, I am glad that you had a good buying experience even during these strange times! fingers crossed things will get back to normal soon, in the mean time enjoy the Volvo, and thanks again for coming back to leave a review. Jack at Downs Autos.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By John B on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and personal service from Downs, thank you.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 20/01/21

    Thank you for the review John, enjoy the Volvo . All the best Jack at Downs Autos


  • 5

    Brilliant car and superb assistance

    By Steve V on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car during lockdown in a very COVID safe environment complying with all the regulations. Leading up to the purchase, Downs Autos was extremely informative, knowledgable and patient with all the extensive questions we asked. Upon purchasing the car, the man at Downs Autos let us take our time to view it and then helped us configure the settings to our needs before driving away. He was always professional, courteous and helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Downs Autos to anyone.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 09/12/20

    Hi Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, enjoy the Volvo! all the best Jack.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rolf S on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite & Excellent service. Arrived at the agreed time and delivered as promised.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 02/11/20

    Hi Rolf, Thank you for taking the time to come back and leave a review. All the best, Jack at Downs Autos


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jacqui S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I travelled quite a distance to view a selection of XC60's. Jack was very patient and courteous throughout, giving us plenty of time and space. Very knowledgeable. We are really happy with the vehicle we chose and would not hesitate in recommending Downs Auto's.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 14/10/20

    Hi Jacqui, I am glad I had the right XC60 for you guys, I really appreciate you taking the time to come back and leave a review, it is really appreciated. All the Best, Jack at Downs Autos.


‹ Prev Next ›