play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07753 746926 | 07753 746926
Fir Tree Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT17 3LG

Customer reviews of Downs Autos Limited

At Downs Autos Limited we are a dealer that offers an open and relaxed buying experience. We are happy to publish all our reviews, so please read below some of the comments left by our customers.

We really hope that if you read our reviews and buy a car from us you would come back and leave a review for other people to read, this would be much appreciated.

Regards

Jack at Downs Autos 

Write a review

Downs Autos Limited

Downs Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car dealer to buy from.

    By Peter H on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a very cheap car in a rush, one of his mechanics' cars. Brillant communication, excellent service. The car had an issue a week later, it was returned fixed in 24hrs, absolutely brilliant customer service. They are dedicated to providing a first class service.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 11/01/18

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the review, I am glad we got the Mondeo sorted out without causing you too much inconvenience. Thanks again Jack


  • 5

    Great dealer, great car

    By Andy C on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2006 Audi A3 TFSI 2l S-line from Downs Autos in late December 2017 and it was a great experience. The Downs sales rep was helpful and relaxed, the car was exactly as described and I took it on a trip from London to Dorset for a new years do and it drove like a dream. The best thing Downs did is post a video of the car on the Autotrader ad, it leaves you with a clear idea of the condition of the car, all dealers should do this. Anyway cheers.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 06/01/18

    Hi Andy, Thank you for the review and I am glad to hear you had a good trip down to Dorset in the Audi. All the best, Jack


  • 5

    Hassle Free

    By Haig H on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seller took all the stress out of buying a car. No hard sell & above all, a really professional, hassle-free experience. Helpful throughout the entire process - from start to finish. I will definitely be happy to go back and buy again when the time comes. Recommended to all of those looking to buy a 2nd hand car from a decent, honest bloke.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 18/12/17

    Hi Haig, Thank you very much for the review and recommendation, it's really appreciated! Please do look me up again when you come to buy your next car, even if I don't have the right car in stock at the time, I would be happy to keep a look out for you, but for now, enjoy the Audi. Regards Jack


  • 5

    Lexus RX 450h

    By Shaun I on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a superb car from Downs Autos, a Lexus RX 450h, after meeting with Jack, we felt immediately comfortable, no pushy sales tactics. Provided the information needed relevant to documentation, there was no pressure throughout the whole process and his business comes highly recommended. Great service.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 24/07/17

    Hi Shaun, Thank you very much for the review and I am really glad to hear you are enjoying the Lexus. Best Regards Jack


  • 5

    Well worth a Visit !

    By Arthur & Trish W on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a BMW Z3 from Downs Autos a couple of weeks ago and are very pleased with it. Jack was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. There was no pressure to buy and he was very informative about the Z3.We would happily recommend Downs Autos to anyone and thanks Jack for the manual it came in the post today, Thanks Arthur & Trish

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 27/04/17

    Arthur, Trish, Thank you very much for the review and recommendation, now lets hope for a good summer so you can get the roof down. All the best, Jack


  • 5

    Good experience

    By caz c on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described and nice relaxed experience trying and buying the car. Also nice that he cleaned it and checked tyre pressures before I picked it. Also payed and organised the MOT as that was due shortly when I brought the car. Very pleased with the whole experience and the car and drove it away the same afternoon. I never felt pressurised into making a decision on the car which was a bonus. I would buy from him again.

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 20/03/17

    Hi Caz, Thank you very much for the review, enjoy the mini! All the best Jack


  • 5

    Excellent

    By nish M on 07 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the start Jack was very helpful and was very flexible in arranging an appointment for me to see the car. He gave me lots of space to look around and inspect the vehicle. He definitely knows everything about the vehicle he is selling and he is honest in his responses. Additionally all the manuals and paperwork was given in an organised manner to me. This is definitely a trustworthy business and I would 100% recommend them!

    Reply from Downs Autos Limited on 20/03/17

    Hi Nish, Thanks for your comments and recommendation, this is much appreciated. Regards Jack


‹ Prev Next ›